Just another WordPress.com site

hcg diet drops

168 lbs.  this morning as I last ate a tuna fish sandwich last night as I kind of did a semi-reloading.  Tomorrow morning should start going down in lbs.

My ‘menu’ for today that I have lined up already:

8:45am (done) Breakfast 1 hard boiled egg and because I’m having coffee with milk, I’m skipping the 40 cal. toast

12 noon : Lunch will be 1 soup I have left ‘kimchi’ and 1 cup of brocolli

3pm Snack 1 apple (instead of having the apple at lunch, I’m having it at snack)

6pm dinner (editing my dinner) : 3 egg omelet, 1 cup broccoli/tomatos, 1 cup cherries

Goal weight 135 lbs, would be super happy seeing 139-140; 33 lbs to my goal of 135 lbs.; goal date by end of August

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

