Just another WordPress.com site

Really just haven’t consistently followed protocol, my bad, my fault.

Tomorrow morning I’m starting treadmill, just regular walking, I need to build some muscle, just huge muscle loss from my back surgeries.  Considering 1-3 lbs loss daily, I should hit my weight loss goal of 135 lbs on/by August 30th, 2011.

My next goal is 159 lbs and should reach that approx. 8/6

Next goal 150 8/15

Next goal 145 8/20

Next goal 140 8/25

Last goal 135 8/30

I’d be happy with 140, but would love to see 130’s.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

