Just another WordPress.com site

HCG drops day 5

I didn’t drop weight, had a soda probably why.

Back on track today.

I made tuna for lunch and HATED it so bad I dumped it and had a cup of non fat cottage instead.

Downing water and find it’s so much better with ice, so super cold icy water 😀

Had sennacot or whatever it’s called because I think the weight loss didn’t show a loss due to (tmi) I’m backed up.

So the senna is working and making me feel better.

I feel thinner, it’s weird, I just don’t feel so bloated anymore so my jeans fit better.

165 lbs this morning

goal is 135

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

