Just another WordPress.com site

Their day went so well I had to post about it and how happy it makes me that they, especially my youngest, had an awesome day!

Good times!  They swam, did archery, arts & crafts, and more.  My youngest went from all shy and freaked out this morning, to he’s hugged me numerous times this evening and how his counselor Becky loves Spongebob and gave him a sticker (I think he thinks she’s perty) 🙂  lol  She’s a sweetheart as his other counselor is.  Take it one day at a time, and so proud of them for doing so great and coming home so talkative and so happy to tell me about their days events.  Even with some rain, that couldn’t bring their great day down.  So happy.  Making them burritos for dinner after they shower and then winding down for the night.  My mom was so happy when she just talked to the kids, and relief that my youngest had such an amazing day.  xoxox

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

